+ (061) 708-07-88

+ (066) 66-20-820
+ (096) 009-69-49
+ (093) 300-69-49



Our manager will soon give you free




On the market
since 1997

We make product from
solid wood and
quality materials

Our own

Team of professional
designers and

Variety of
finished projects


Natural wood is the symbol of life, peace and comfort. In various religions wood is considered to be a favorable sign that brings happiness, good fortune, comfort and confidence.
For many centuries wooden furniture has been remaining as the symbol of luxury, splendor, beauty solidity and respectability. Our manufactory produces furniture and elements of interior and exterior of natural wood that easily become spotlight of every room and apartment.
Today furniture is produced according to our customized, individual sketches and designs and is the pride of every house. It is well-known that high-quality furniture produced from natural wood doesn’t trigger allergies, serves for decades and generations and due to correct upkeep and care can retain magnificent and presentable exterior.

No material could compare with natural wood regarding safety and positive influence and high quality wood furniture could even have a beneficial effect on human health.
Custom-built wood furniture could possess multifarious styles, limited only by customer wishes. Natural wood can reproduce and reflect every fantasy and fiction.

Furniture and products (staircases, doors, wooden interior) from natural solid wood, no matter if they are classic wooden stairs or doors made from oak or ash tree will always be more enjoyable and graceful then if it were made of MDF, MFC, plastic and other artificial and synthetic material.
Hardly ever machinery could bring life in their labor as they would only preciously process details, produce quality copies and work pieces but only highly experienced master can pick the best material, put heart into work piece and transform it into unique design item.

The main aspect of our company activity is manufacturing and production of furniture (tables, beds, wardrobes etc) sets of furniture (wooden bedrooms, children’s rooms, hallway furniture, living room furniture) and woodwork , joinery products (stairs, interior and exterior decoration) according to the clients’ individual drafts, ideas, sketches and custom projects.
We also produce kitchens and kitchen furniture, sliding door wardrobes, closet furniture and other furniture.
Nika-Favorit trims and decorates interior and exterior with wood.
Our manufacture produces wooden garden furniture, outdoor furniture.

This allows us to create both interior and exterior of an apartment based on individual needs of a client.
Fitting and mounting of finished product is another complete and scrupulous type of work when creating custom interior and its elements because many complex products require detailed study of drafts and sketches and special skill. Main goal is a quality fitting and mounting of our all built-in elements, wooden elements and furniture at customers place.

Our company has more than 17 years experience in manufacturing made to order particle board furniture and product from solid wood (joinery products) such as production of: staircases, doors, kitchens, cabinets, offices, furniture, wardrobes, sliding door wardrobes, furniture for bars, cafés, restaurants various styles and types using oak, ash, walnut, maple (haire wood), alder, linden.

Production process of our company allows you to entirely control the process of manufacture of your product starting from the selection of wood and finally to the style of future furniture.
Our company provides services in Zaporizhia, Dnipropetrovsk, Kyiv, Odessa, Donetsk, Kharkov and across Ukraine producing pieces of furniture for flats (apartments), private houses, offices, shops, stores, beauty salons, hotels, entertainment centers, shopping malls, banks practically of every style and complexity.
We also deal with wood decoration and trimming and manufacturing of exterior and interior objects.
We manufacture made to order, custom-built furniture and other products from natural wood of any complexity regardless of difficulty of work and clients’ preference, we guarantee durability and top quality of our product and we also provide warranty and post-warranty maintenance.

Our company Nika-Favorit offers you production of customized furniture and pieces of furniture produced from walnut, ash tree, oak and other species of wood.

You could send us or provide us with your own design or take help and advantage of our professionals that could assist you with the selection of style, color etc.

Our custom-built wooden furniture is a pure genuine comfort, reliability and loyalty to traditions of old woodworking masters, along with introduction of innovative technologies and ideas.
The longstanding experience of our professionals, openness of manufacturing process (you can visit and observe the production process of your order) individual attention to each our client and handcraft — these words can sum up our company features.

We also provide services such as designing, projecting, consulting and on-site visit of qualified designer for consulting and measurement procedures as well.

You can receive free consulting dialing numbers mentioned in contacts page.

You can send your drafts and sketches to following e-mail address

We are waiting for you in our show-room in Ukraine, Zaporizhia, Stalevariv 19.

News and offers


  • Get a pleasant gift

    What you need to receive our gift?
    Make a purchase of 50 ths. UAH and more not later than 15th of
    and receive our pleasant gift

phone

+ (061) 708-07-88

+ (066) 66-20-820
+ (096) 009-69-49
+ (093) 300-69-49

ЗВОНКИ СОГЛАСНО ТАРИФАМ
ВАШЕГО ОПЕРАТОРА

Заказать звонок

Наш менеджер скоро с Вами
свяжется

sliderbody

Немного о нашей компании

spacer

На рынке
с 1997 года

Изготавливаем из
натурального
дерева и качественных
материалов

Свое производство
и
оборудование

Команда профессиональных
дизайнеров и мастеров

Создаем по
Вашим и собственным
дизайн-проектам

магаз

Дерево — символ жизни, покоя, домашнего тепла и уюта. На сегодняшний день, изделия, сделанные по индивидуальному эскизу, являются гордостью любого дома. Качественно сделанные изделия из натуральной древесины не вызывает аллергии, прослужит вам ни один десяток  лет, а при правильном минимальном уходе еще и надолго сохранит свой роскошный и презентабельный вид в течение многих лет.

Столярные изделия из натурального дерева, будь это классическая лестница, двери из ясеня или дуба будет нам всегда приятней, чем гарнитур из ДСП, пластика, МДФ и других искусственных материалов.

Вряд ли когда-либо машины или станки смогут вкладывать душу в свою работу, ведь они лишь будут с поразительной точностью обрабатывать детали, делать качественные копии и заготовки, но подобрать наиболее подходящий материал, вложить душу и сделать из заготовок действительно неповторимый предмет интерьера может только высококвалифицированный мастер.

Основным направлением деятельности предприятия “Ника Фаворит” является изготовление мебели и столярных изделий (двери, лестницы, шкафы, кровати, отделка натуральным деревом) из натурального дерева на заказ, включая разработку эскизов и чертежей будущих изделий, производство, а так же монтаж готовых изделий в доме заказчика. Так же мы производим корпусную мебель на заказ любой сложности, производим кухни на заказ, шкафы-купе, детские, прихожие.

Монтаж готовых столярных изделий – один из самых сложных и скрупулезных видов работ при создании индивидуального интерьера и его элементов, так как многие сложные изделия  требуют тщательной проработки чертежей и специальных навыков. Задачей является качественная сборка и установка на объекте заказчика всех элементов столярных изделий, мебели и встроенных деталей интерьера, изготовленные на нашем производстве.

Наше предприятие имеет за плечами более 17 лет опыта на рынке столярных изделий и специализируется на изготовлении столярных изделий и мебели: дверей, лестниц, кухонь, мебели из натуральной древесины всех стилей и направлений из дуба, ясеня, ореха, клена, ольхи, липы и других пород по индивидуальному заказу.

Услуги нашей компании по производству столярных изделий на заказ в Запорожье, Киеве, Днепропетровске, Донецке и по всей Украине позволяют создавать изделия и мебель для квартир, частных домов, офисов, магазинов, салонов красоты, развлекательных центров, гостиниц, банков практически любых стилей и сложности. Также мы занимаемся декорированием деревом, отделкой деревом и обшивкой деревом, изготовлением предметов экстерьера и интерьера.

Мы изготавливаем изделия и мебель из натурального дерева и корпусную мебель под заказ любой сложности вне зависимости от сложности работы и предпочтений клиентов, гарантируем долговечность и качество полученных изделий, предоставляем гарантию.

Вы можете предложить нам свой собственный дизайн или же воспользоваться услугами наших специалистов, которые помогут с выбором стиля, цвета, модели столярной продукции и мебели в соответствии с интерьером помещения.

Многолетний опыт работы наших профессионалов, открытость производственного процесса (вы можете контролировать весь процесс производства, начиная от выбора древесины и заканчивая стилем будущей мебели) индивидуальный подход при работе с каждым клиентом и над каждым изделием – в чем заключается залог изготовления высококачественных изделий.

В число наших услуг также входит выезд квалифицированного дизайнера на объект для замера и консультации.

Вы можете получить бесплатную консультацию по телефонам, указанным на сайте в разделе Контакты.

Ждем Вас у нас в салоне по адресу г. Запорожье, ул. Сталеваров 19. Вход со стороны ул. Сталеваров.
Автор: Ника Фаворит Ника Фаворит

Новости и акции

spacer

maintomb
  • Получи приятный подарок

    Что для этого нужно? Оформи заказ на сумму от 40 тыс. гривен до 15 августа, и ты гарантированно получишь приятный подарок.

  • Летнее предложение

    Что для этого нужно? Оформи заказ на сумму от 35 тыс. гривен до 15 августа, и ты гарантированно получишь скидку.